McClave School District No. Re-2

November 28, 2023

Those attending the McClave Board of Education work session were Board members Terri Beckett, Jack Goble, Teale Hemphill, and Stephanie Malone. Brianne Howe and Maggie Pacino were also in attendance. The Design Advisory Group consisted of Shaun Beckett, Shelby Homm, and Lyndon Gill. Ryan Smelker and Job Gutierrez with Wold Architects and Engineers were also present.

No motions or actions were taken.

Derek White Heckman, BOCES Director

Jack Goble, Treasurer

Stephanie Malone, Vice-President

Terri Beckett, Secretary

Teale Hemphill, President